If I Could Fly



No fear, no pain
Nobody left to blame
I'll try alone
Make destiny my own
I learn to free my mind
Myself I now must find
Once more
Once more
If I could fly
Like the king of the sky
Could not tumble nor fall
I would picture it all
If I could fly
See the world through my eyes
Would not stumble nor fail
To the heavens I sail
If I could fly
So here I am
In solitude I stand
I've got dreams inside
I need to realize
My faith has grown
No fear of the unknown
No more
No more
If I could fly
Like the king of the sky
Could not tumble nor fall
I would picture it all
If I could fly
See the world through my eyes
Would not stumble nor fail
I could ravage my jail
If I could fly
If I could, if I could, fly
If I could, if I could, fly
If I could, if I could fly
Like the king of the sky
Could not tumble nor fall
I would picture it all
If I could fly
See the world through my eyes
Would not stumble nor fail
To the heavens I sail
If I could fly
Like the king of the sky
Could not tumble nor fall
I would picture it all
If I could fly
See the world through my eyes
Would not stumble nor fail
I could ravage my jail
If I could fly


Pigan har hittat cd skivor nere i förrådet,
alltså det är mina å sambons men av någon anledning har dem varit där.
Ena halvan är typ soft, svenskt å sådär lili & susie stuk å den
andra halvan typ metallica, gary moore, megadeth, black sabbath
japp dem senare är mina ;P.
Ha ha min syster hade mycket bra musik så jag har faktiskt oxå "rockat".
Månntro om jag ska bli en svartrockare,
eller vad är det för benämning egentligen?
En som klär sig väldigt udda, och mörkt är sådär negativ individ
nä jag kan faktiskt inte alla benämningar.
Vad sägs om human being ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0