State of drama!

She passes by, with or without her beautiful smile
I wonder if I, even have the courage to ask her out
But I live by the dream, to find the reason, to tell her

Put your favorite dress on girl, cause I’m gonna rock your world
There´s a place where you never have been before
Looking at the moon outside, It’s getting pretty bright tonight
Feel the beat of my heart, cause I´m falling

It’s another day, and now I know what I have to say
I call her name, and she lights up and comes my way
So I live by the dream, to find the reason, to tell her

Put your favorite dress on girl, cause I’m gonna rock your world
There´s a place where you never have been before
Looking at the moon outside, It’s getting pretty bright tonight
Feel the beat of my heart, cause I´m falling down, yeah, yeah

Spare a minute of your time, gonna make you mine
There is nothing in my way when I sweep your heart away, today

Put your favorite dress on girl, cause I’m gonna rock your world
There´s a place where you never have been before
Looking at the moon outside, It’s getting pretty bright tonight
Feel the beat of my heart, cause I´m falling
Feel the beat of my heart, cause I´m falling…


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0